The Spotlight

Follow Me!

In Planning on June 7, 2009 at 3:29 pm

Apparently people want to hear about my adventures, so you should be able to consume a daily narrative from all the following areas:

My Facebook Status – I’ll link my Twitter updates to Facebook, upload any work that I produce, and place an RSS feed from this blog

Twitter Feed – I’ll document all my experiences on a daily basis

Flickr – Uploads of any photography and video samples

Vimeo – Coming soon…

Just a reminder, if you want to join me on any day…let me know.

Leave a Reply

